Daily Tarotscopes by the Tarot Priestess - April 15, 2021

7 minute
Daily Tarot 15th April 2021

By Mahasweta Mazumder

Aries (March 21 - April 20):

Four of Pentacles means you need to be careful about the level of control you are trying to exert. Some control is necessary in most situations and you need to be firm when a situation becomes chaotic. However, you don't need to control every move made by the people around you. The Four of Pentacles also means that change is being opposed. People around you may try to maintain the status quo or maybe you are the one who is resistant to change even when you know it's the right thing to do. Remember that full control is impossible. People need to be able to determine their own path.

Taurus (April 21- May 21):

The World card symbolizes completion, perfection, and recognition in addition to honors, the end results, success, fulfillment, triumph, and eternal life. It indicates a happy end to a project. It will be accompanied by well-earned praise, celebrations, and success. Enjoy the satisfaction and fulfillment of a job well done.

Gemini (May 22 - June 21):

Four of Wands stands for celebration, freedom, and excitement. It's all about prosperity and partnerships and it represents events that generate excitement. The excitement and celebration could be unexpected and it may come as a surprise. At times it also represents a planned celebration such as a wedding or anniversary. These events and celebrations leave you with a feeling of joy and the excitement is that of the little child that still exists in all adults just waiting to come out. This is the excitement of the child upon seeing a birthday cake lit with candles, the child waiting for their turn on a roller coaster. The Four of Wands also stands for freedom which can take many forms.

Cancer (June 22 - July 22):

Nine of Swords means you might be dealing with major worry. Worry is the most common torture we put ourselves through. Often our fears and doubts overwhelm us and refuse to go away. We worry about whether we have done enough, whether things will work out alright and what further course of action we can take. These thoughts trouble us like an unending record playing over and over again. The Nine of Swords can also be an indication of distress. Such cards are never pleasant to observe. The feeling of guilt for having done something wrong is hurtful, so is the feeling of guilt for not having done something that should have been done. This card is a warning that times are going to be difficult. This is the time when the situation needs to be examined and judicious choices need to be made.

Leo (July 23 - August 23):

The Ten of Cups stands for joy, peace, and family. It is a sign that it is a time of a blessing, it is the time for the fulfillment one richly deserves and that it will come. The image of the Ten of Cups is that of a happy and loving couple with children. This is when your emotional life could be at its best. This card is a sign that all elements are in harmony and if there is disharmony around you, there is every possibility that it may cease.

Virgo (August 24 - September 22):


Four of Wands is all about connecting for no other reason than to have laughter, humor, and fun. The Four of Wands also reminds you to celebrate your rights of passage. It is important to mark even small achievements and accomplishments. The moment set aside is special to experience the joy of manifesting. When was the last time you had fun for no reason? Do you need to lighten up?

Libra (September 23 - October 23):

Ten of Wands signifies that you have been pushing yourself too hard. It's time for you to cut back and lighten your load and perhaps even share some responsibilities. It is a sign that for the sake of your health, you need to cut down on your duties and unending tasks. You are like the figure on the Ten of Wands card who is trying to carry the ten poles and bent under the burden. You cannot see where you are going and you're only thinking of your responsibilities. This is the time to stop focusing on narrow lane one area and find a balance in life by including other interests.

Scorpio (October 24 - November 22):


This means that you need to stop focusing so much on yourself and start to look outward. How can you focus on the needs of others? Of course in certain situations, you do need to focus on the self. Self-reflection is great in times of stress when you go within yourself to reflect and restore your emotional balance. It would also be a sign of apathy. If you feel you have lost all interest in activities and your life seems to be going stale. You need to focus on things that will get you out of the emotional rut. You need to open up.

Sagittarius (November 23 - December 21):

The Hierophant symbolizes traditional values and is often associated with the religious or spiritual. The purpose of the Hierophant is to bring the spirituality down to earth. The basic meaning is to create harmony in the face of crisis. During a crisis, the Hierophant defuses the panic and offers good and practical advice.

Capricorn (December 22 - January 20):

The World represents a successful completion of a life cycle. This card encourages you to finish what you have started. The old is being completed and loose ends are now being tied up. When the World appears you are crossing an important threshold. It symbolizes that you are not just completing a chapter of your life but an entire volume. This card also rules important rights of passage. Magical new possibilities are opening to you now. Take a deep breath, summon your courage and boldly cross the finish line.

Aquarius (January 21 -February 18):

The Judgement card symbolizes awakening, renewal, a well-lived life, a better health, and a quickened mind. It can mean that you may have to face a challenge head-on and make the changes required to succeed. You are ready to be judged and come out the other side. It's time to let go of the things that are holding you back and step forward into your future.

Pisces (February 19 - March 20):

Ten of Cups can indicate a happy love relationship, a happy family situation, or a happy home. Yes, difficulty can happen in happy homes. In tarot, the Ten cards are a completion or a fulfillment card and the Cups are all about emotion. So a simple interpretation of this card is emotional fulfillment. What fulfills us emotionally is very subjective. For some it is home, family children. For others it might be creative pursuits, travel or animals. Perhaps this card asks a question. What is it that fulfills you emotionally?

report Report this post