Weekly Tarotscopes by the Tarot Priestess(12th July- 18th July)

5 minute
Tarot Banner (5).jpg

By Mahasweta Mazumder

Aries (March 21 - April 20):

The Chariot card represents willpower, determination, and strength. Take it as a sign of encouragement. You've established your goals and are now channeling your inner strength and zeal for getting them accomplished. You will succeed when you apply discipline, commitment, and conviction to your goals.

Taurus (April 21 - May 21):

The Hermit represents that the solutions to any problem can always be found if you start from within. If you take the time to center yourself, experience your true feelings, and quiet your mind, your inner knowledge will guide you out of any rut. The Hermit signifies the need to withdraw from the world on a regular basis in order to reconnect with your inner consciousness.

Gemini (May 22 - June 21):

The Ten of Wands symbolizes an overwhelming situation with numerous details and significant responsibilities. True, life might feel like a never-ending set of duties designed to fulfill our broad array of unending wants. While taking care of the essentials is critical, it is vital to make time for ourselves - no matter what.

Cancer (June 22 - July 22):

The Ace of Pentacles may represent a number of things, including a very favorable new beginning, luck, recognition, success, abundance, real potential, emotional stability, health and financial development, safety, grounding, solid energy, and heavenly inspiration. One or more of these will almost certainly enter your life, and it has to do with how your past has influenced your current goals.

Leo (July 23 - August 23):

A creative period might be indicated by the Three of Cups. During this time, fresh ideas will arise and be warmly welcomed by others. Overall, the card predicts that good times are on the way, and then you'll have reason to celebrate. This might take the form of an engagement, a wedding, or the arrival of a new baby. You're in for a good time.

Virgo (August 24 - September 22):

The Nine of Swords is frequently connected with fear and anxiety, with all of the things that concern you and keep you awake at night. This card is sometimes connected with trauma - one that you may be embarrassed to discuss with others - and all of the psychological responses that result from experiencing that trauma. Sharing your loss gives you an outlet for your emotions and may relieve you of a load of bearing it alone. Is there someone you feel at ease chatting with?

Libra (September 23 - October 23):

The Queen of Wands, in particular, reminds us to embrace the Wand's creativity, passion, motivation, confidence, and spiritual drive. This card depicts the self-assurance that may be seen in someone who is being themselves. This is a woman who gets things done no matter what. That is what makes her a deadly foe as well as a devoted friend.

Scorpio (October 24 - November 22):

If you've been feeling uneasy or puzzled, the Seven of Pentacles can help. If you have made investments, you will soon see a return on your investment. The same may be said about all of your hard work at your job, all of your education, and all of your savings for a "rainy day." Your rewards, like the pentacles on the vine, will emerge shortly. All you have to do is wait.

Sagittarius (November 23 - December 21):

It is not about remaining positive in the face of adversity. It is about genuinely recognizing and comprehending the imbalances and traumas inside yourself that draw this energy to your space. Only then will you be able to overcome your dread and irritability as a result of these difficult cycles. For the time being, there is silence and hope. You will be able to materialize a life of choice thanks to your increased clarity, inner knowledge, and power.

Capricorn (December 22 - January 20):

The Hierophant card represents seeking the divine. Every culture throughout history has had a distinct idea of what it means to have a Spiritual "Awareness" that feels heavenly. This Awareness is known by several titles, including God, The Universe, The Gods, Higher Power, Great Spirit, the Goddess, Angels, the Higher Self, and the Great Mystery, depending on who you ask. Nobody is "wrong" or "right," since no one understands the full breadth of this "infinite entity." Each of us is a part of a collective, describing the same "Divine" thing from diverse perspectives.

Aquarius (January 21 - February 18):

This week, you can do everything you set your mind to. This does not suggest that diversions and obstacles will not appear; they will; that is the way of life. However, with the Knight of Wands as your avatar, you can conquer and work around any obstacles. The Knight of Wands represents determination and the ability to control one's will. This card indicates that you have the energy, perseverance, and determination to achieve whatever you have planned. Take a chance!

Pisces (February 19 - March 20):

Choose your fights wisely. The Five of Swords can typically suggest that the person you care about will be unavailable for an extended period of time. Don't be too concerned about it; trust that he will return to you. The Five of Swords can represent both external and internal problems. Avoid aggravating them unduly. Think before you do something.

An insight into the coming week! Let us know if you resonate with our readings and pour in our responses.

report Report this post