Weekly Tarotscopes by the Tarot Priestess (17th May- 23rd May)

2 minute
Tarot Banner (19).png

By Mahasweta Mazumder

Aries (March 21 - April 20):

The card is an indication of abundance and increased personal strength. It may indicate a time of brightness and success — or it may indicate a person who radiates the qualities of the Sun.

Taurus (April 21 - May 21):

The King of Pentacles is the Tarot card that symbolizes practicality. Due to your stable nature, a lot of people depend on you not just financially but also emotionally. You are dedicated to your family and community and amply provide for them.

Gemini (May 22 - June 21):

The Hierophant represents a method of learning within society, and imbibing values and ethics, in order to conform to situations in an appropriate manner. In a reading, this card can indicate that you are pitted against a restrictive force, that is suppressing your individuality.

Cancer (June 22 - July 22):

You almost certainly have great reserves of courage, and the perseverance to see yourself through difficult times. You may not be aware you possess these qualities, but you will find yourself needing them soon. 

Leo (July 23 - August 23):

When this card comes up in a tarot reading, it speaks of compassion and kindness. The King is strong and powerful, but he is aware of his feelings and the feelings of those around him.

Virgo (August 24 - September 22):

The Knight of Wands indicates that things are going better than you expected and any ventures you have taken on are likely to be more successful than you hoped.  You should be full of energy, enthusiasm, and confidence and should be feeling fearless and brave. 

Libra (September 23 - October 23):

Today, a new beginning is at hand. Don't dwell on yesterday, last year, or what might lie ahead. Your personal power is crackling in the present, right now.

Scorpio (October 24 - November 22):

The card indicates that you are on the verge of an unexpected and exciting new adventure. This may require you to take a blind leap of faith.

Sagittarius (November 23 - December 21):

The Nine of Swords is the card of anxiety. It means that you are about to go through a time of great emotional anguish.

Capricorn (December 22 - January 20):

It represents a sudden, massive change. You will have to abandon the past, which may mean the loss of money, security, or short-term happiness.

Aquarius (January 21 - February 18):

It means we have been through a period of struggle, and come out on top, so we are now at peace with ourselves and the universe. There is no indication of trying times this week, so we need to unload our mental baggage and relax.

Pisces (February 19 - March 20):

The Chariot tarot card is all about overcoming obstacles and achieving your goal through determination, focus, and willpower. You will feel motivated, ambitious, and in control.

An insight into the coming week! Do let us know if you resonate with our readings. 

report Report this post