Weekly Tarotscopes by the Tarot Priestess(30th Aug- 4th Sep)

4 minute
Tarot Banner (12).jpg

                                                   By Mahashweta Mazumder

Aries(March 21- April 20):

The Four of Swords represents our desire for inner peace. It promotes relaxation and recovery. The Four of Swords appears to gently remind you to pay attention to your body and any areas where stress has been building up. You may need to give yourself some space and quiet in order to recharge your body, mind, and spirit. You may also discover that it is time to let go of whatever is stopping you from feeling at peace and causing you to suffer within.

Taurus(April 21- May 21)

It's a card about feeling passionate, but it's not just about love connections and deep interpersonal attachments. One fundamental interpretation of this card is that you may come upon a divergence that you must not miss, no matter how tough it is, even if it is contrary to your planned route. Be on the watch for this chance, and don't always choose the easy way out. Consider your options before making a choice. Perhaps it's time to take a chance.

Gemini(May 22- June 21):

The Page of Pentacles indicates that you are likely to find a new professional route, acquire a new skill or language, enroll in a course in an area that is completely new to you etc. Whatever it is, you will really love it, and it has the potential to transform your entire career. Your quest for knowledge will lead you to numerous new opportunities. It will be an excellent move for you.

Cancer(June 22- July 22):

The Knight of Pentacles indicates that you are conducting the necessary research, preparation, and due diligence before applying for a job, starting a business, or making investments. Whatever your future actions are, you are wise in how you approach them. Your self-assurance shows through, and your meticulous approach will pay dividends. Victory rewards preparedness, and you are well-positioned to conquer any obstacles that may arise.

Just make sure you don't take any more time than is absolutely required. Planning is an excellent tool, but procrastination may lead to missed chances.

Leo (July 23- August 23):

Balance is difficult to come by, but the Temperance card makes it clear: you're discovering it in your own life. Now, maintain your moderation. Everything in life is a balancing act, and you're well on your way to inner peace. It should be nurtured.

Temperance is a perfect example of balance. She likes all of life's feelings, on both sides of the spectrum: good and bad, happy and sad, and so on.

Virgo (August 24- September 22):

The Eight of Pentacles card indicates mastery and talent. It depicts someone who works for hours to master their skill.

When the Eight of Pentacles appears in a reading, it can represent either someone aiming for mastery in an area or someone who has already achieved that level. The card can also signify a masterpiece: something well-designed or exceptionally well-made that can be exhibited with genuine pride.

Libra (September 23- October 23):

If the Emperor card occurs in a reading, it means that life is delivering you a clear message. And it is about how you organize, live, and experience your relationships. The Emperor represents law, structure, order, stability, financial sustainability via budgeting and planning, disciplined relationships, being well-organized and being realistic about one's life. He represents the actual activities you do, the measurable outcomes you obtain, and the visible indications of success you achieve.

Scorpio (October 24- November 22):

If you have the Eight of Swords in your reading, you probably feel guilty about anything you said or did to someone else, most likely someone close to you. You may be feeling guilty or humiliated. You could even find yourself internally immobilized as if you don't know what to say or do next. The major message of this card is that the pain you are experiencing right now is the result of your own actions, not on purpose, but because of the ignorance of your own freedom and options. If you have said or done anything hurtful to someone, remember that there are always methods to make it up.

Sagittarius (November 23- December 21):

If the Five of Wands appears in your reading, you may be such a perfectionist these days that you're always seeking existing tiny flaws and even possible minor hiccups - problems that haven't even occurred yet.

It's not that you're oblivious of your blessings or that you're ungrateful. It's either that you truly want to prove yourself to people around you that you truly feel your life is terrible. However, the Five of Wands does not suggest serious, noticeable problems. Rather, it indicates a negative, critical "perspective" on things.

Capricorn( December 22- January 20):

Essentially, this card indicates that your wishes will be granted, but you must be specific about what you want. It does not function as a fairy godmother card, allowing your wildest fantasies to come true. Instead, it implies that your goals are within your grasp and that the universe is conspiring to assist you in your endeavor. However, make sure that your goal is feasible. Resist the urge to be greedy; this good fortune will not continue forever, and you don't want to waste it. This is a card that advises you to take your chances.

Aquarius(January 21-February 18):

This is a great inspiring card that could instill new hope and trust in a peaceful chapter of your life. This is The Star's message: we all have a particular place in the world, and we all have something unique to offer. This card is all about optimism. Be motivated to believe in yourself and the unique qualities you may offer to your friendships, romantic relationships, career, and the world around you.

Pisces(February 19- March 20):

Feelings are sacred because they reveal life to us in different shades. The Queen of cups is loving and kind, and she encourages her devotees to appreciate their own feelings and emotions. Sensitivity, according to the Queen of Cups, makes one powerful, not weak. We can feel joy, excitement, love, happiness, and bliss thanks to our feelings. The Queen of Cups tells us to be grateful for our emotions, even when they are painful. After all, sentiments provide richness, color, and character to life.

Let us know in the comments below if you resonate with our readings! 

report Report this post